Meet the Team



Managing Director



David Coupland
Managing Director
davidc@kbinstall.com

NDN Team


Victoria Clay
Operations Assistant
victoriac@kbinstall.com

Projects Team


Chris Smith
Operations Manager
chriss@kbinstall.com


Kyle Priestley
Sales & Development Manager
kylep@kbinstall.com


Scott Parkin
Operations Assistant
scottp@kbinstall.com

Administration Team


Vikki Chadwick
Admin Manager
vikkif@kbinstall.com


Caroline Parkin
Admin Assistant
carolinep@kbinstall.com


Jane Boden
Purchase Ledger Assistant
janeb@kbinstall.com

Warehouse Team


Tom Baker
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@kbinstall.com


Matt Baker
Warehouseman
warehouse@kbinstall.com


John Gibson
Night Shift Supervisor
warehouse@kbinstall.com

Supervisors


Kieron Grainger


Karl Grainger


Lee Grainger


Rob Bramley


Kev Billingsley